Lodging

 
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
     
 
   
   
   
     
     
     

The best tourist information can be found on the Manchester Chamber of Commerce website, or by calling them at (802) 362-2100.



Arlington Inn   www.arlingtoninn.com   800- 443-9442
Aspen Motel   www.theaspenatmanchester.com   802- 362-2450
Barnstead Inn   www.barnsteadinn.com   800- 331-1619
Battenkill Inn   www.battenkillinn.com   802- 362-4213
Brittany Motel   http://brittanymotel.net   800- 298-4650
Camping on the Battenkill  www.campingonthebattenkillvt.com   802- 375-6663
Candlelight Motel  www.candlelightmotel.com  1-802-375-6647
Dorset Inn   www.dorsetinn.com   802-867-5500
Equinox Resort   www.equinoxresort.com   800- 362-4747
Hampton Inn at Bennington   www.hamptoninn.com  802- 440-9862
Hill Farm Inn   www.hillfarminn.com  800-882-2545
Inn at Manchester www.innatmanchester.com  802- 362-1793
Inn at Ormsby Hill   www.ormsbyhill.com  800- 670-2841
Inn at Willow Pond   www.innatwillowpond.com   800- 533-3533
Manchester View Motel   www.manchesterview.com   800- 548-4141
Northshire Lodge & Mountain View Pub   www.northshirelodge.com   888-339-2336
Palmer House   www.palmerhouse.com  800- 917-6245
Pine Grove    www.pinegrovecomplex.com  1 -518-642-4627
Pointe Hotel in Cavendish   www.castlehillresortvt.com/the-pointe-hotel/  888- 764-6836
Reluctant Panther   www.reluctantpanther.com  800- 822-2331
Seth Warner Inn http://www.sethwarnerinn.com
Sheldon Mansion   www.sheldonmansion.com  518- 642-0000
Taconic Hotel www.taconichotel.com 877-699-3331
The Aspen at Manchester   www.theaspenatmanchester.com   802-362-2450
Three Mountain Inn   www.threemountaininn.com  800- 532-9399
Weathervane Motel   www.weathervanemotel.com   802-362-2444
West Mountain Inn   www.westmountaininn.com   802-375-6516
Manchester Chamber of Commerce   www.manchestervermont.net

 
For Lake and Ice Fishing trips consider the following:
Applewood Manor B & B  www.applewoodmanorbandb.com 866-468-5170
Edgewater Motel  www.edgewatervermont.com  802-468-5251
Holiday Inn Rutland, Vt  www.hivermont.com 802-773-6130

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Copyright 2003, Chuck Kashner Guide Services.
Site created by: Trekkengruven Studios